Reading order: Harem of Freaks

Here's the recommended reading order for the Harem of Freaks series. 

1. Freak Show

2. Abra Cadabra

3. Smoke and Mirrors

4. Jump Through Fire

5. Tightrope

6. Curtain Call

7. Backstage at the Freak Show

If you'd like to read all the books in one volume, you can grab the Harem of Freaks complete series here!